Staff

Olamide Agunloye
Office Manager
olamide@hwcoc.org
Jeannie Bollinger
President & CEO
jeannie@hwcoc.org
Jane-Ann Lieblick
Membership Development
janeann@hwcoc.org
Damola Oreyomi
Membership Coordinator
Damola@hwcoc.org
 

 

 
Angela Robles 
Coordinator of Special Events & Sponsorships
angela@hwcoc.org
Kandance Webley
Marketing Coordinator
kandance@hwcoc.org
Kari Werner
Member Retention Specialist
kari@hwcoc.org
 Stephanie White
Coordinator of Special Events & Sponsorships
stephanie@hwcoc.org